Silca HU66R09 Volkswagen/Skoda 3 button flip Remote Golf 09-12 etc

SIL-HU66R09 - Out of Stock

Aftermarket (Silca) remote with HU66 blade.MG/CR 48 A1/A4

No Prices?

You must be logged in to see prices and be able to order products from us.

< Prev  Image: 1 / 2  Next >

Silca HU66R09 3 button flip remote

WITH CHIP (MG/CR 48 / A1 (VW) A4 (Skoda) A3 (Seat)
WITH BLADE & PIN - HU66 Profile (HU75T)

Use with a diagnostic programmer (supplied ready to programme to the vehicle)

A quality replacement key at an advantageous price compared with car dealerships.
Silca remote keys have a similar design to the original remote.
Supplied ready to programme with the PCB, transponder and blade included.

Produced in conformity with CE mark European standards.
Can be programmed with Smart Pro or other programming devices
Packed individually in a plastic clamshell for easy identification and hook display.

Alhambra (7N chassis) 2010-2016
Altea (5P chassis) 2007-2015
Ibiza (6J chassis) 2008-2016
Leon (1P chassis) 2005-2013
Mii (KF chassis) 2012-2016
Toledo (5P chassis) 2009-2010

Citigo (AA chassis) 2012-2016
Fabia (5J chassis) 2011-2014
Octavia (1Z chassis) 2009-2013
Rapid (NH chassis) 2012-2016
Roomster (5J chassis) 2011-2015
Roomster Scout (5J chassis) 2011-2015
Superb (3T chassis) 2008-2013
Yeti (5L chassis) 2009-2013

Amarok (2H chassis) 2010-2016
Beetle (5C chassis) 2011-2016
Caddy (2K chassis) 2011-2016
Eos (1F chassis) 2010-2016
Golf (5K chassis) 2009-2013
Golf Plus (1K chassis) 2009-2014
Jetta (16 chassis) 2010-2016
Polo (6R chassis) 2009-2016
Scirocco (13 chassis) 2008-2016
Sharan (7N chassis) 2010-2016
Tiguan (5N chassis) 2008-2016
Touran (1T chassis) 2011-2016
Transporter (7H chassis) 2009-2016
Up! (AA chassis) 2011-2016

Manufacturer Model Year
Seat Alhambra 2010-2016
Seat Altea 2007-2015
Seat Ibiza 2008-2016
Seat Leon 2005-2013
Seat MII 2016-2016
Seat Toledo 2009-2010
Skoda Citigo 2012-2016
Skoda Fabia 2011-2014
Skoda Octavia 2009-2013
Skoda Rapid 2012-2016
Skoda Roomster 2011-2015
Skoda Superb 2008-2013
Skoda Yeti 2009-2013
Volkswagen Amarok 2010-2016
Volkswagen Beetle 2011-2016
Volkswagen Caddy 2011-2016
Volkswagen Eos 2010-2016
Volkswagen Golf 2009-2013
Volkswagen Golf Plus 2009-2014
Volkswagen Jetta 2010-2016
Volkswagen Polo 2009-2016
Volkswagen Scirocco 2008-2016
Volkswagen Sharan 2010-2016
Volkswagen Tiguan 2008-2016
Volkswagen Touran 2011-2016
Volkswagen Transporter 2009-2016
Volkswagen UP 2011-2016
Related Downloads
More information